Contact Us

North Coast News
P.O. Box 272 Ocean Shores, Wa. 98569
360-289-2441

Publisher: Michael Hrycko
Email: publisher@thedailyworld.com

Editor
Email: editor@northcoastnews.com
Editor: Angelo Bruscas
Email: abruscas@northcoastnews.com
(360) 289-3968

Advertising: Doug Ames
Email: dames@soundpublishing.com

Classifieds
Email: class@thedailyworld.com
Send Legal Notices to legals@thedailyworld.com
Send Paid Obituaries to obits@thedailyworld.com

Circulation Director: Amy Husted
Email: ahusted@thedailyworld.com